Thirty Lakes Watershed District Managers

To contact any of the Thirty Lakes Watershed District Managers, or Advisory Members, please contact them by phone at 218-824-1125 or by email to Environmental Services.


  • Tony Bauer, President
  • Gorden Hardy, Vice President
  • Wesley Ellis, Manager
  • Jonathan Heintzeman, Secretary
  • Darrel Palmer, Treasurer

Advisory Members

  • Chris Pence, Administrator
  • Diane Jacobson
  • Rick Johnson
  • Rosemary Franzen